close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Welcome to our Library!

Library branches are open regular hours, but with some restrictions including mandatory masks and time limits.  If you don't want to come in, you can still get an E-Card, use our Curbside Pickup, or reserve a Virtual Meeting Room.

Essay Contest Winners!!  Click HERE for details.

  • Coronavirus Update 7
  • Curbside Service 2
  • E-Cards
  • Virtual Meeting Rooms
  • Telephone Tales
leftright
Featured Resource!
Recently added! TeenBookCloud is an online database of eBooks and educator resources perfect for middle schoolers and high schoolers. It offers a robust selection of Graphic Novels, Enhanced Novels (with line-by-line narration), eBooks, classic literature, National Geographic videos, educator resources, and audiobooks. The collection is available online around the clock. No downloads, no waiting! If you can access the internet, you can be reading, watching, or listening to fantastic content.  Click HERE to access.

Upcoming Events
Wed, Nov 25, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Nov 30, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Nov 30, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Facebook Premier

Tue, Dec 01, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Dec 01, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Dec 02, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Dec 07, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 08, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Thu, Dec 10, 9:00am - 10:00am
Virtual Branch

Canceled
Thu, Dec 10, 9:00am - 10:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Dec 14, 9:00am - 10:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Dec 14, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Dec 15, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Dec 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Thu, Dec 17, 9:00am - 10:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Dec 21, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Dec 22, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Dec 22, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, Dec 23, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Library News