close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Schedule of Upcoming Bookmobile Visits

Please check with the Bookmobile Office at 205-7100 to confirm.  Some scheduled stops may be cancelled due to weather, staffing, or mechanical issues.  You can also contact us at bookmobile@rhcl.org to request a visit or schedule a community event or parade.

Bookmobile Schedule
Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 8:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 8:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 8:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 8:45am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 8:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 8:45am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Mon, May 04, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, May 05, 8:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, May 06, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, May 13, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, May 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, May 14, 8:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, May 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Bookmobile

Kids on Bookmobile