close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Schedule of Upcoming Bookmobile Visits

Please check with the Bookmobile Office at 205-7100 to confirm.  Some scheduled stops may be cancelled due to weather, staffing, or mechanical issues.  You can also contact us at bookmobile@rhcl.org to request a visit or schedule a community event or parade.

Bookmobile Schedule
Wed, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Sat, Sep 26, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Sep 30, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Oct 10, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 14, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Rescheduled
Sat, Oct 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Saturday, October 10, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 28, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Nov 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Nov 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Rescheduled
Sat, Nov 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Saturday, November 07, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Nov 07, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Sat, Nov 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Bookmobile

Kids on Bookmobile