close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Schedule of Upcoming Bookmobile Visits

Please check with the Bookmobile Office at 205-7100 to confirm.  Some scheduled stops may be cancelled due to weather, staffing, or mechanical issues.  You can also contact us at bookmobile@rhcl.org to request a visit or schedule a community event or parade.

Bookmobile Schedule
Tue, Oct 04, 8:30am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 05, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 06, 8:30am - 9:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 06, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Oct 10, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 11, 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 12, 12:30pm - 2:45pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 13, 9:15am - 1:15pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Oct 15, 10:30am - 1:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Oct 17, 9:00am - 11:15am
Bookmobile

Mon, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 18, 8:30am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 19, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 20, 8:30am - 9:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Oct 22, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 25, 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 26, 12:30pm - 2:45pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 27, 9:15am - 1:15pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Oct 31, 9:00am - 11:15am
Bookmobile

Tue, Nov 01, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Nov 02, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Wed, Nov 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Nov 03, 8:30am - 9:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Nov 03, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Nov 08, 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Nov 09, 12:30pm - 2:45pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Nov 10, 9:15am - 1:15pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Nov 14, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Nov 14, 9:00am - 11:15am
Bookmobile

Tue, Nov 15, 8:30am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Nov 15, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Nov 16, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Wed, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Nov 17, 8:30am - 9:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Nov 17, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Nov 19, 10:30am - 1:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Nov 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Nov 22, 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Nov 28, 9:00am - 11:15am
Bookmobile

Tue, Nov 29, 8:30am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Nov 29, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Nov 30, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Wed, Nov 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Dec 01, 8:30am - 9:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Dec 01, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Bookmobile

Kids on Bookmobile