Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Belt Branch

Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 12:00PM to 6:00PM

Branch manager
Kelly Morris
Address
1904 North Belt Highway
Saint Joseph, MO 64506
Tel: 816-232-5479
About the branch

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.


Wed, Jun 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
CreateSpace

Wed, Jun 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace
This event is full

Fri, Jun 21, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
CreateSpace
This event is full

Sat, Jun 22, All day

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
CreateSpace
This event is full

Sat, Jun 29, All day

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jul 02, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Community Room

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jul 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Sat, Jul 06, All day

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Books Revisited

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Room

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Belt Branch Slideshow
  • Belt1
  • Belt2
  • Belt3
  • Belt4
  • Belt5
  • Belt6
  • Belt7
  • Belt8
  • Belt9
  • Belt10
  • Belt11
  • Belt12
  • Belt13
  • Belt14
  • Belt15