close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Belt Branch

Mon, May 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, May 23 12:00PM to 6:00PM

Branch manager
Kelly Morris
Address
1904 North Belt Highway
Saint Joseph, MO 64506
Tel: 816-232-5479
About the branch

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.


Thu, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Jun 07, 10:00am - 10:25am
Storyhouse Room
Registration opens Monday, May 24 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)
Registration opens Monday, May 24 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:25am
Storyhouse Room
Registration opens Tuesday, May 25 2021 at 9:00am