close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Technology Help

Many users find technology challenging and need some extra help with computers, mobile devices, and online access to information and other services.  Rolling Hills Library offers programs, classes, and one-on-one help for anyone wanting to learn more about technology.  Below is a list of upcoming technology programs and the button will take you to the site to request a Tech Help appointment.

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Mon, Feb 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Mon, Feb 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Mon, Feb 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Thursday, January 30 2020 at 9:00am

Fri, Feb 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Mon, Feb 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, February 3 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Tuesday, February 4 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, February 10 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Thursday, February 13 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, February 17 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Tuesday, February 18 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Thu, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Thursday, February 27 2020 at 9:00am

Fri, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Mon, Mar 23, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, March 2 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Tuesday, March 3 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, March 9 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch

Thu, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Thursday, March 12 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, March 16 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Apr 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Tuesday, March 17 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, March 23 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Thursday, March 26 2020 at 9:00am

Fri, Apr 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Mon, Apr 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Tuesday, March 31 2020 at 9:00am

Excel icon            

Click the button to go to the Bookings Site to make an appointment.  Choose "Tech Help" from the pull down menu.