Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Administration

Mon, Apr 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 Closed
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

Branch manager
Patsey McGuire
Address
1912 North Belt Highway
St Joseph, MO 64506
Tel: 816-236-2106
About the branch

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.


Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Apr 16, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Apr 16, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Wed, Apr 17, 8:15am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Apr 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Apr 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Wed, Apr 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Apr 18, 9:00am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 18, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Apr 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Thu, Apr 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Belt Branch - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Apr 19, 9:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Sat, Apr 20, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Apr 22, 8:30am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Apr 22, 11:00am - 11:35am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Apr 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 23, 9:00am - 11:30am
Off-Site

Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Tue, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Administration

Tue, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Off-Site

Wed, Apr 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Apr 24, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Apr 25, 8:00am - 9:00am
Bookmobile

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Apr 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Thu, Apr 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Apr 29, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Apr 30, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Tue, Apr 30, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, May 01, 8:15am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Fri, May 03, 9:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Fri, May 03, 9:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Sat, May 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile