close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Administration

Mon, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 Closed
Sun, Oct 09 Closed

Branch manager
Patsey McGuire
Address
1912 North Belt Highway
St Joseph, MO 64506
Tel: 816-236-2106
About the branch

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.


Tue, Oct 04, 8:30am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Oct 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration is now closed

Wed, Oct 05, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 06, 8:30am - 9:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 06, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Sat, Oct 08, All day
Belt Branch

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 11:15am
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Sat, Oct 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Oct 10, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Oct 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Oct 10, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Books Revisited

Tue, Oct 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Oct 11, 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Oct 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Tue, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Off-Site

Wed, Oct 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Oct 12, 12:30pm - 2:45pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Wed, Oct 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Savannah Branch

Thu, Oct 13, 9:15am - 1:15pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Thu, Oct 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Fri, Oct 14, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Sat, Oct 15, 10:30am - 1:00pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Oct 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Mon, Oct 17, 9:00am - 11:15am
Bookmobile

Mon, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Tue, Oct 18, 8:30am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Oct 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Tue, Oct 18, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Wed, Oct 19, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Oct 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Wed, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 20, 8:30am - 9:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Fri, Oct 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch

Sat, Oct 22, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Oct 22, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Oct 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Oct 24, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, October 10 2022 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Oct 25, 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room