close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Administration

Mon, Jan 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 Closed
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

Branch manager
Patsey McGuire
Address
1912 North Belt Highway
St Joseph
St Joseph, MO 64506
Tel: 816-236-2106
About the branch

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.


Sun, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Mon, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Canceled
Tue, Jan 28, 5:30am - 6:30pm
New venue Savannah Branch

Tue, Jan 28, 8:45am - 10:45am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jan 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Administration - Board Room (Admin Office)

Tue, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jan 29, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jan 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
New venue Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Savannah Branch

Thu, Jan 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Mon, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Feb 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Feb 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 8:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Feb 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Feb 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
New venue Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 05, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 05, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch

Thu, Feb 06, 9:15am - 10:15am
Bookmobile

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
New venue Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:15am
Bookmobile

Thu, Feb 06, 11:30am - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Feb 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Thu, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Sat, Feb 08, 8:00am - 9:00am
Belt Branch

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Feb 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Mon, Feb 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Feb 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Tue, Feb 11, 8:45am - 10:45am
Bookmobile

Tue, Feb 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Feb 11, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Tue, Feb 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Savannah Branch

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
New venue Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 12, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch

Thu, Feb 13, 8:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
New venue Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Sat, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room