close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Savannah Branch

Mon, Oct 03 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 12:00PM to 5:00PM

Branch manager
Jill Weaver
Address
514 W. Main Street
Savannah, MO 64485
Tel: 816-324-4569
About the branch

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.


Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 06, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 10, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Oct 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Oct 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 18, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, October 10 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room