close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Savannah Branch

We're closed Saturday April 04
We're closed Sunday April 05
We're closed Monday April 06
We're closed Tuesday April 07
We're closed Wednesday April 08
We're closed Thursday April 09
We're closed Friday April 10
We're closed Saturday April 11
Mon, Mar 30 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

Branch manager
Saundra Keiffer
Address
514 West Main Street
Savannah
Savannah, MO 64485
Tel: 816-324-4569
About the branch

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.


Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm